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TO :   All Interested Parties 

 

FROM :  Georgia Professional Licensing Boards Division 

 

RE :   Primary Source Verification 

 

Our office receives requests daily to certify licensure requirements under Georgia law. 

Unfortunately, we are unable to certify Georgia law. In an effort to assist with this request, we 

ask that you review the laws and rules for the respective board at the website listed below. A 

licensed individual has been determined to meet the requirements as outlined in law for 

licensure. 

 

The application provided on each board’s web-site under the section titled “Download Forms” 

provides a list of the required documents and the acceptable method to submit these documents. 

All licensees have submitted the required documents in the appropriate fashion prior to issuance 

of a license to practice in Georgia. This information is the only information we are able to 

provide pertaining primary source verification.  Additional information must be obtained directly 

from the licensed individual. 

 

License verifications are also available on the board’s respective web-sites and list license 

number, license status, issue and expiration dates and public disciplinary actions. You may print 

this information for your records. If a written certification of licensure is required, a written 

request and non-refundable $25 fee must be received from the licensee. Copies of public 

disciplinary actions are available at a cost of .25 cents per page. 

 

Rosters of licensees are available - please find the order form on each board’s web-site under the 

section titled “Download Forms.” 
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